Nail polish Inventory

image

Heeeeeello there Loves,

Women are undeniably conscious with regard to their looks, aaand it seems they cannot contain their hearts when something new has come up in terms of fashion, we all get grabby hands. Our addiction to beauty is endless. It seems femininity, vanity and fashion goes hand in hand. Well talking about hands,our hands manipulate our movement. We almost do everything with them,like everything, and so women always want their hands to look good and that’s through beautifying their nails. So nail vanish is the nail accessory. It comes in a different brands,colors,design and in variety of packaging…..

So I definitely went crazy in buying this stuff,because I had plenty of interesting types to choose from. Its like you really want to try them all,since there are so many nail art design inspiration that you want to experience wearing your nails. Something that’s vital for my well being? Having gorgeous colors on my fingers and toes.

Since the weather is so so hot lately,to be spent in jeans,I like to change some of my beauty routines,like trying new nail polishes. One lovely things about luron range is the packaging,the bottles are nice and they line up prettily on my dressing table,which is really important to me. As you can probably tell,the packaging did influence my purchase decision.

One of the best things about these polishes is the brush,its long,not too wide that just seems to apply the polish beautifully, and I think that’s the mark of a great polish. Luron and Flamor are famous for their polishes and again literally have every color you could dream of as well as different nail effects.I find they last well on nails too and always apply opaquely. I actually didn’t know flamor have really nice cute bottles and this color is divine.

This nail polish bottles will make you do a double take my lovelies,I pinky promise.

             Live and Love
             °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Luron nail polish; best lady collection
Diva Magnetic;best lady collection
Flomar in small size; Nakumatt Lifestyle first floor.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

3 thoughts on “Nail polish Inventory

Leave a comment