Afro-textured hair

image

Hello Loves,

Getting a new hairstyle can be quite exciting, but if  you’ve gotten used to your regular style,it can be difficult to adjust to the new look. Especially if you looooove your braids. Often, I felt self conscious about my new hairstyle and assumed everyone was looking at my hair. So I left it to my trusted friends and family to tell me the truth, and they adored the new hairstyle and they still think it suits me perfectly. I am eventually settled into the hairstyle and do a second take when I catch a glimpse of myself in the mirror- in a good way. And I feel much more comfortable with the hot new look.

Many women loved crochet braids back in the day and now thousands of natural hair ladies have found that love again. I love the versatility and realistic look of the crochet braid. Its not strange that this hairstyle gained and maintained its popularity.

There a lot of options when it comes to textures,colors and lengths of hair  you like. By properly installing the crochet braids,you can easily obtain a flawless and natural look. Sometimes people won’t notice if you’re wearing real hair or not.

This hairstyle,that was done by a good friend Gloria ,is easy and a so pleasant way to forget about hairstyle for weeks maybe months,and it gives your hair some rest. Its a heart-shaped crochet braid style: that gives the hair a hint of romance. The curls start at the roots and they extend all the way to the ends.

If you’ve ever wanted to play around with style, texture,length or color,crochet braids give you the perfect opportunity with synthetic and human hair to create the look my lovelies.
   
              Live and love
            °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

