The Epically Awesome Award.

image

Hello loves,

We have done it again! Guess who has been nominated for another award!? You got it right! Little young me. Yeeeeepy!

I have just been nominated for the Epically Awesome Award. This is truly epically awesome. My mother always told me I was special (she still does actually) and even though I knew that she thought so,I knew it was because all mothers think their children are.

But early last week,Paul who blogs at http://www.paulfitness.com nominated me for this award. Thank you so much Paul. He is a personal trainer as well as an awesome blogger and he is the mastermind behind this blog award. He is a kind blogger and a very friendly person. I recommend you to visit his blog and follow him,if you are not already…….

I’m starting to think, I’m super awesome too. Have I said awesome enough? I don’t think so I’m totally awesoooooome! OK enough!

Now before my ego gets so big I need to move into a bigger house,I’ll just point out that this kinds  of awards are good,fun and always an encouraging fact. They are a wonderful way of staying in touch with friends.

So without further ado,here are the rules:

Display the logo. Check
Link back to the person who nominated you. Check
Answer 5 questions given to you. Uh oh
Nominate 10 other bloggers. It should be easy.

So here goes:
1,What made you choose WP as your blogging platform.
WordPress is an excellent solution for any newbie and I love it. I chose WP because it boosts an intuitive content management systems that pretty much anyone can use. It also offers thousands of ready made web design themes are plug and play. WP offers tons of plugins that only make your blog run smoothly, they also help make your blog custom and unique.

2, Introduce yourself and tell us about your blog.

I’m Stella,and I’m the founder of the fashion and lifestyle blog Stellize. My blog focuses on inspirational yet achievable style,and aims to add a pinch of fab to everyday life. I love blogging. It let’s me chat with people in far off places and I come to know them. At least I come to know what they’re interested in and how they feel about certain issues. Sometimes, it feels as though I’ve know some of my blogging friends personally for years.

3, Are you once in a while blogger or a daily one.
I am once-in-a-while blogger. I consider myself a hobby blogger because I like to share my love for fashion and beauty and I like people to see them, but I also like having plenty of time for my school work,family and other things I enjoy. Other than writing blogs,I read more blogs since its once of the best ways to become smarter,more effective and more engaged in what’s going on.

4,Do you wish to publish and if so,what type of book.
Yes I do wish to publish a book. I love reading books and I love the entire notion that people can make things up in their mind and then make them real on a page. That’s awesome.
Maybe Romance novels,I have been a big fan of romance novels. Eg The lucky one and Dear John by Nicholas Sparks and New moon,Eclipse and breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer.

5,what is your favorite thing to do besides write.
When it rains I love walking in the rain,or just sit outside curled up in a warm blanket and watch as it falls. I find the noise and smell comforting. I also love reading an entire book in a day,especially when its cold outside. My summer favorite is going out in the world,seeing new things and boosting my Vitamin D.

Now my nominees,for the Epically Awesome Award.
1,Joann
2,leggy Peggy
3,Akhila
4,Paul Miltaru
5,Jodi-a brash attitude
6,hinsmanj.wordpress.com
7,alter the mood.wordpress.com
8,the beauty fly.wordpress.com
9,pofoundetry.com
10,nenayounfolded.wordpress.com

Thank you for reading,you are all awesome my lovelies.

       Live and love
     °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

image

5 thoughts on “The Epically Awesome Award.

Leave a Reply

