Culling, culling!!!!

image

Hello Loves,

My nail polish collection is relatively modest at the moment, but its something I am working to expand upon with time. I really think there is nothing like the look of a freshly painted finger and a toe nail.

Seriously though, what’s not to love about nail polishes? The bottles are sleek,minimal and the clear bottle just makes me happy. Not only that, the formulas are spot on. I love a really super- opaque finish. I really do just absolutely love,a nail polish that has -perfect color,perfect texture,perfect finish: beautiful!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I have been a long time devotee to Charm Max and Enjoy Color my loves.

So that is my complete nail polish collection,my lovelies, as of May 2016! Obviously I expect to add to this as I have a wee bit of an obsession!

͡° ͜ʖ ͡°.             ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°           ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°

            Live and Love
            °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

2 thoughts on “Culling, culling!!!!

Leave a Reply

