8th May

image

     Mothers day!

Mothers day is a really important holiday and it was founded with a simple and beautiful wish- to honor the person who has done more for us than anyone in the world! And its this Saturday, yeeepy.

We’ve learned everything we know from our mothers and this Saturday on Mothers day,I have planned a to-do-list and treat her right.

So here goes…

something soothing
1,Movie Night on the same couch with DIY homemade face masks.to give her a laugh (and maybe a watery eye)
2, “I’ll do the dishes”
3,My undivided attention while I am with her (phone down,face up).

Something sweet
1,Fresh Fruits.
2,Breakfast (by Chef me). A menu for my mum. An elegant and enticing brunch menu,is perfect.

What plans do you have for mothers day,my lovelies?

           Live and Love
          °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

image

image

Leave a Reply

