My Nerdy Affliction

image

Hello Loves,

I am a stationery addict. Which means I have a hard time resisting fun pens,pretty sticky notes,or a lovely bookmark. I buy so many pretty notebooks that I don’t end up ever using them because OMG the pages are so crisp,I can’t damage those beauties,those fine fine beauties. Buy 1 Get 1Free across all stationery?!! Come to Mumma.

The stationery aisle is the first aisle I visit when going into any supermarket. Whenever a stationery selling shop has a sale I get a *bit* giddy and I end up spending half of my months savings.

This one is true so so true,I can’t deal with the stress of lending someone my pens,because I know I will never get it back,haha, sooo I lie and say I have none (when really I have a whole package of papermate stationery in my bag). I get emotionally attached to pens,pencils,rubbers and sharpeners and pencil cases,and well,you get the idea!!!

So here are my jewels.

image

  1, Sharpie highlighters.

image

I love their petite inch length,since they fit easily in my pencil box. Each highlighter has a chisel tip,great for highlighting or underlining texts. They are wide- barreled with long lasting ink supply. The highlighters ink is non toxic, quick-drying and odourless.
My set contains 4colors;pink,yellow,orange,green.

2,Paper Mate Eraser Mate Ballpoint.

image

Contains ink that’s pressurized allowing me to write at many angles. The erasable ink allows me to write like a ball point pen,yet it have the added benefit of fixing mistakes like a pencil. Thanks to the added eraser on the end of the pen. The pen features a smooth grip for writing comfort.

3,Bic Round Stic Ball pen.

image

It has a colorful frosted cap and a translucent barrel for visible ink supply. The round barrel features a smooth grip for writing comfort.it produces a smooth writing on many different surfaces,making it suitable for use at school and around the home.

image

4,white pearl by paper mate.

image

Theres something comforting about the white pearl,with its textured yet smooth finish and rubbery smell.

5,Glue sticks.

image

I use it by holding the open tube,thus keeping my fingers clean.

6,Sharpener.

image

Have two openings,one for normal pencil and one for larger art pencil.
Its classicly designed with a canister. A large tinted transparent canister to collect shavings.

7,Sterilite pencil box

image

With a translucent pink lid and a clear base. The clear base ensures I will find the items I need quickly.it has a hinged lid that flips up for easy access.

8,Scissors.

image

It features straight handles,stainless steel blades and adjustable blade tention for optimal performance.

9,Horizontal Group pencils.

image

High quality pencils for writing,drawing and sketching. Unbelievably break resistant through special lead formulation.

      Thank you for reading my lovelies and have a lovely lovely week ahead.
           Live and Love
          °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

image

image

image

image

image

7 thoughts on “My Nerdy Affliction

  1. Oh my gosh YES I am soooo addicted! I went to Target the other day and couldn’t resist their adorable greeting cards. Now I’m sending little notes to all my friends for finals week ❤ It's the gift that keeps giving!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😃😃😃😃😃😃hello Choosing Cheerful. I can imagine how happy your friends are for receiving the cute greeting cards. Thank you you for reading my lovely. Thank you for being a stationery junkie as well.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh absolutely! Speaking of friends, I’ve got a new blog post up about the funny things my friends and I do! It’s called “Why You Should Always Carry UNO In Your Purse” and you might like it 🙂 xoxo.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

