Love you to the moon……

Hello Loves,
Its almost that special time when we all appreciate our mothers and motherhood. I love love my mum to the moon and back. She loves letters. So I decided to post an open letter to my mum on my blog.
So let’s get right to it.

image

  
Dear Mommy,

I want to start by telling you how much I love you. I don’t always show it and I honestly don’t say it often,but I do,I really do. You are the most important woman in my life,and you always be. Ever since I was little you’ve been my hero and someone I’ve always looked up to. You are the strongest person I know,full of love and motivation.

Next comes me telling you thank you!! Two words that mean so little compared to the things you do for me. Thank you for the countless hugs. Thank you for never giving up on me and never giving up on yourself; you never cease to amaze me more and more each day. Thank you for always taking my side even if you know am wrong. Thank you for holding me while I cried and promising me that tomorrow would be a better day.

You’ve been my rock through breakups, life decisions and new chapters. You’ve carried me through when I was convinced I couldn’t go on. Thank you for becoming my best friend, being my first and daily phone call,and being my biggest and most caring confidant.

Thank you for showing me right and wrong,for encouraging me in my walk in faith,and for teaching me the value of respect not only for others,but my self as well. Thank you for making me independent and telling me never to rely on anyone. Every single day,I become more and more confident in my self.

All in all,I love you to death mom.
Thank you for being everything to me.
YOU’RE MY HERO!

Love always,
Stella.

image

image

4 thoughts on “Love you to the moon……

Leave a Reply

