Feb-orites

Happy happy jooooooy!! My favorite time of the month. Its March, March I tell ya! Maaaaaaarch! Yeeepy time to chat favorites…..

Time is flying and I am using a bunch of the same things as last month (January Favorites) I guess that is good? It means am really really loving them.
However this past month, there are another set of products I enjoyed testing, using,rediscovering. Here are some things that I’m nutso over right now.

Lips lips lips.

image

image

This lip balm fall into the desert- island- must-have category. The Nivea pure and natural milk and honey that leaves my lips softer than ever in no time. I absolutely love this product. The color,the moisture. Everything!

Mascara…
A water proof mascara that defines and lengthen without smudging? Done and done…

image

This Xeujun mascara creates volume for lashes that will make you want to blink like all the time.it leaves ones lashes looking awesome, because its not too wet,it let’s you pile on coat after coat with no flaking and no clumps.

Liquid eyeliner….

image

XeEjun liquid eyeliner, that gives you the most dramatic results and its my personal favorite. It gives me a very precise and defined line.This liquid eyeliner has a thin and fine point. Did I mention its waterproof? Basically its perfect.

Sleek makeup…

image

image

image

Sleek makeup powder and foundation. It has been neatly designed in a handy compact. It comes with a mirror and sponge applicator for the on-the-go touch ups. It evens out my face quickly with very little amount of product.

Perfume…

image

image

Catherine rasasi perfume its one of those timeless perfume in circulation right now. Its composition open with strong floral notes. Holding a bottle of this fragrance, is equal to having a big bouquet of a thousand flowers. This intensely feminine perfume is a perfect blend of expertise and creativity,which is comforting yet captivating. I personally love the way its packed.

Hand lotion….

image

image

Its scents makes applying this hand cream a sensory delight and provide a wake up call to all your senses. If you’ve never taken a whiff of sweet pea product,prepare yourself for a transporting experience. This blend of petrolatum,caprylyl,silk amino acid and vitamin-rich feels so light and luxurious,it truly is worth every cent. I wear it all day every day,and then I smoothen some on before I sleep for extra healing powers.

image

image

Yep,yep we are done my lovelies.
             Live and always Love
             °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
~~~~~~~                   ~~~~~~~~

12 thoughts on “Feb-orites

Leave a Reply

