Catching some ZZZ’s with my jammies

image

Hello Loves,
Hope you had a wonderful weekend and a lovely Valentines day. I love love loooove weekends were the sun comes out and shines bright. Its one of those special times where bees fly,nature flowers bloom,birds build their new homes,burst of colors come alive and fragrant smells all around us.
After a week’s hard labor, Saturday mornings always come with tons of tea and freshly squeezed juice and undeniable strong desire not to leave the warm soft bed for the rest of my life.And I lay in bed cause I want to. Not cause I have to. Bedtime is my break from the day’s stress,when I’m exhausted from a long day that included gridlock traffic and a masochistic spin classes,and my jammies help me wind down and make my night rest more comfortable. Talking about sleep ware can sound a little bit hilarious, but am sure we’re all fans of certain fabrics,colors and pajama style. I presume and please please let me blindly live in my world in this one haha,that most women sleep in pajamas as opposed to……..(wait for it) sleeping naked.Right? Please say its so. Haha.🙈🙈🙊🙊🙈
I love silky pajamas and cotton pajamas,and cute funny animal printed jammies,where maybe just maybe the characters on my pajamas,would come to life in my dreams some day.
Picking pajamas help to support a good-shut-eye and here are my jimjams.

image

image

Bow wow zindiye cotton pajamas.
This pajama is lightweight and soft to touch,its also breathable allowing air circulation and doesn’t irritate my skin.

image

Carla Rizzi by Susses silk pajamas. This fabric is a magical thermo regulator,whereby it keeps me warm when I’m cold and cool when I’m hot. It’s top features a classic peaked collar that is designed for chic lounging.

Both pajama sets come with a straight legged pant.Both pants feature an elasticized waist and pockets for an elegant finish.
Details…
I prefer looser pajamas since they move easily over my body when I sleep instead of binding or tightening. I also ensure that the elastic on my pajama leggings isn’t too tight to cut off circulation or too loose to slip as I snooze.
Socks..
Cold feet are actually associated with sleeplessness my lovelies.
During colder months when I get chilly while I snooze, I sleep on a pair of socks at bedtime.

I wouldn’t trade my jammies and my super warm socks,for nothing in the world my lovelies.
   
              Live and Love
           °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

7 thoughts on “Catching some ZZZ’s with my jammies

Leave a Reply

