My Fun Underfoot

image

I love love love socks.I love to cheer up my feet with a fun pair of unique,colorful socks. Whether am in a weekend casual cozying up in the house with a pair of cotton shorts,a sweatshirt, studying or hanging out with friends or its one of those fun sleepovers where me and my friends are in our pyjamas and facemasks,socks go hand-in-hand.I have loved girls socks since I was 10,and I think the patterns of hearts or butterflies are the most cute;and the socks lover in me gets all grabby hands whenever I see them.haha,but can you blame me?
So here is my socks collection….

image

image

Heart print socks.are the coolest ones.

image

Stripped socks are sooooo cool.

image

Five finger socks.
Five finger socks are the funniest don’t you think so? And every toe has its own place.

image

image

image

Ankle socks.They look really chic and make you feel comfortable.

image

image

I really love these socks they are so cute and funny.haha.They are my most favorite socks.
So there’s my collection of colorful socks my lovelies.They make my cloudy days sunnier.
      
            Live and Love
            °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

8 thoughts on “My Fun Underfoot

Leave a Reply

