The Awesome Liebster Award

image

So I received a beautiful nomination for The Liebster Award from the ever so talented,ever so lovely, The hinsmanj.WordPress.com herself, Miss Jennifer Hinsman! Thanks Jennifer, you’re a doll!
So,what is a Liebster award exactly?
Liebster meaning “beloved” or ” dearest” in German,is the name given to the online blogging award that highlights favorite up and coming bloggers, nominated by other bloggers. Its a platform for bloggers deserving recognition and praise,and welcome them to the world of blogging, and a great way to connect with other bloggers as well as getting your blog out there.
Once nominated,each blogger must follow the rules below and keep the momentum going! You’re given 11 questions to answer by the blogger who nominated your blog,and once you nominate your bloggers you must also give them a new set of questions.
So a few rules and guidelines…….
1,Thank the lovely blogger who was kind to nominate you,and post a link to their blog on your blog.
(again, big love to Jennifer at hinsmanj.WordPress.com)
2,Write your own Liebster Award blog post,displaying the Liebster Award logo.
3, Answer the 11 questions for the bloggers you have nominated.
4, Write another 11questions for bloggers you have nominated.
5,State the rules and guidelines for accepting the Award.
6,Go tell your nominees!
7,Post your Liebster award blog post link in the comments column of the related post of the blogger who nominated you.

My questions from Novels by Jennifer Hinsman…..
1,if you could have dinner with one fictional character would it be?
Daniel Duncan MacGregor whom we know(from Nora Roberts books)and love.Whose red hair has gone snow-white and flowed back from a broad and deeply seamed face,whose beard is full and lush,whose blue eyes had never faded. He is a man who couldn’t resist the ploy of using his wife(Anna)to finangle his family into doing what he wanted them to do.Daniel is a man I would have dinner with and come into his orbit.
2,if you could live in a book,TV show or movie,which could it be?
I suppose if I could step out of my life into a movie and be one of the main people in it. I’d pick Twilight. And if I could live forever (like most vampire do) I would live for what I love(chocolate,muffins,my blog,my career) and for the people I love most.
3,what inspired your creativity.
Wooow…so many people!Besides my mum of course who is the most amazing woman in the planet.
Aimee Song.a blogger from song of style.
Tyler Swift.
Selena Gomez.
4.if you could pick any author\artist to interview, who would it be? Nora Roberts,who nails her characters and settings with awesome precision, indeed she is a word artist.
5,what is your favorite book?
I don’t think I’ve read a Nora Roberts book that I haven’t liked. I enjoyed The MacGregor ~Robert and Cybil and the MacGregor Brides.
6,what is your favorite hobby? I developed my love for reading at a very young age.My parents would bring books,books and more books and I would read them. As I got older,I continued to read.So reading a book is very special to me and its definitely my favorite hobby so far.
7,Which celebrity(dead or alive) would you want to be trapped in an elevator with you for 24hours?(I don’t mean in the elevator with you).Solange Knowles. I admire her fearlessness in her approach to color and print and has remained a fashion icon.She gives me life every time she crosses my timelines.
8,is there any place in the work you would live rather than the place you live now.Any city in the world? Hmm,I’m gonna go with New York city. The city have the best parks,and free and tons of museum and Broadway show for you to have life.Love the architecture plus its very progressive atmosphere.
9,what kind of music is your favorite. There is so much great music. But my favorite is pop rock by Maroon 5,Adele,Katy Perry,Pink….I love how favorite songs\music associate with a particular fond or memory.
10,What is your favorite movie genre.whether am watching with my family or just watching while am dreaming about that special someone, while cozying up at home I love Romance movies and I never forget to bring tissues.From forbidden love,to falling in love with someone out of your league,to the kind of knee-trembling love that the best romance movies do so well,they always make me laugh out loud,cry my eyes out or squee with delight.
11,Tell me one random fact about yourself. I believe in ghosts.*giggles.
And now its time for the nominees……
Drumroll, please!!!
I nominate these beautiful people for the liebster award.
1,perksofbeingleah.WordPress.com
2,fortheloveofblonde.WordPress.com
3,Stacey Anne from makingwavesoutreach.WordPress.com
4,kezziecorner.WordPress.com
5,beastlybeautyblog.WordPress.com
6,thethirtysomethinglifeblog.WordPress.com

My liebster award questions
1,How did you decide on the title of your blog?
2,what does your dream house look like?
3,What is your greatest blogging achievement to date?
4,What advise would you give to aspiring bloggers?
5,what does your morning routine look like?
6,which song have you been playing on repeat?
7,when is the last time you laughed so hard you cried?
8,what did you want to be when you grew up?are you doing it now?
9,whose blog do you get the most inspiration from?
10,where would you most like to visit in the world?
11,who is your fashion\style icon?

I hope you enjoyed getting to know a little more about me my lovelies,and don’t forget to check out these great blogs.
       Live and Love
       °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

11 thoughts on “The Awesome Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

