Take a Look- See into my Toiletry bag

image

Hello Loves,
You can tell a lot about a man by his watch,his suit and by his shoes. And you can tell just as much about a woman by her cocktail dress and by her bag. A lady’s toiletry bag is like her traveling secret weapon since it contains all the necessities that she’d be lost without (makeup products, hair care items ……you know the drill). Its like Tinkerbell and her pixie dust. My perfect light blue polka dot toiletry bag is compact enough to fit in my bag but roomy enough to tote my go-to-college essentials. My toiletry bag is my necessity since its perfect to hold my loose items from getting lost inside my bag and to give me an easier reach for my items and provides a more organized bag,its the perfect way to hold my makeup and my personal belongings. The inside material is really practical when it comes down to it. I realized that’s what a toiletry bag should be made of in order to keep it clean. If any case of those liquid spills (lotion spill,body splash spill….)a quick wipe down and its back to new.  Soooo cooooool!!!!!!

image

image

My toiletry bag contains..

image

image

1,Nivea lip balm, pure and natural milk and honey 2, nivea fruity shine pink guava and the good old Vaseline petroleum jelly that keep my lips feeling soft.

image

image

2, Rexona deodorant and perfume (coconut body splash). For lunch time and tea break touch ups. Its important for a lady to smell nice at all times.
3,Fay soft tissues, that a woman simply can’t get enough of.

image

3, Nail clippers. Somewhere along the way, the universe decides my nails will break it will help me have a quick nail fix out of the comfort zone of my home.

image

4, Sanitary wipes.Fay pure wet wipes and a packet of Farmasi ultra wet towel. True story:public transport vehicles (matatus) are hot beds of bacteria. My best defense? Keeping these puppies close at hand. Its partially out of habits and partially out of necessity that I always pack two-or more packets of wet wipes.

image

image

image

Lotion. Cherry blossom lotion keep my hands feeling smooth and soft after a long day in class.
White thread,needle and safety pin. Just in case of a wardrobe emergency.
      Hair accessories

image

image

I carry on extra rubber band or hair clip and a clean comb( which is small enough to carry in my toiletry bag). The back-up always come to my rescue and prove to be very useful, whether I am having a good or slightly bad hair day.
Mirror: it helps with the make up touch ups and the quick hair fixes; since the daily traveling from home to school leave me a little tangled.
   There you have it my lovelies.
       Live and Love
      °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

2 thoughts on “Take a Look- See into my Toiletry bag

Leave a Reply

